Countries Nominate Drivers for A1GP Eastern Creek

The following drivers have signed-on to compete in the A1GP Sydney, Australia

Australia -  John Martin* 
Brazil -  Sergio Jimenez; Clemente de Faria Jnr*
Canada -  Robert Wickens* 
China  - Congfu Cheng 
Czech Republic -   Jarek Janis*; Tomas Enge
France  - Loic Duval;  Jonathan Cochet*
Germany  - Michael Ammermüller;  Michael Klein*
Great Britain  - Robbie Kerr; James Winslow*
India  - Narain Karthikeyan 
Indonesia  - Satrio Hermanto* 
Ireland  - Adam Carroll;  Niall Quinn*
Italy  - Edoardo Piscopo* 
Lebanon  - Khalil Beschir;  Chris Alajajian*
Malaysia   - Fairuz Fauzy* 
Mexico  David Garza* 
Netherlands  - Jeroen Bleekemolen;  Arie Luyendyk Jr*
New Zealand  - Jonny Reid;  Earl Bamber*
Pakistan  - Adam Khan 
Portugal  - Joao Urbano;  Frederico Duarte*
South Africa  - Adrian Zaugg;  Wesleigh Orr*
Switzerland  - Neel Jani;  Tom Dillmann*
USA  - Jonathan Summerton 

Drivers marked with a star are eligible to participate in the first official practice session on Friday 1 February 2008, reserved for rookie drivers and developing nations only.

Media: A1GP 1 Feb 08
2012 Motorsport Year Book